American Gods - Episode List -

American Gods (2017) American Gods (2017)

TV Series 2017

Fantasy | Mystery

A recently released ex-convict named Shadow meets a mysterious man who calls himself "Wednesday" and who knows more than he first seems to about Shadow's life and past.


Season 1 (2017) Top ▲

1x01 The Bone OrchardHD
1x02 The Secret of SpoonHD
1x03 Head Full of SnowHD
1x04 Git GoneHD
1x05 Lemon Scented YouHD
1x06 A Murder of GodsHD
1x07 A Prayer for Mad SweeneyHD
1x08 Come to JesusHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login