Chicago Fire (2012) Chicago Fire (2012)

TV Series 2012– 


The story of firefighters in Chicago.


Season 1 (2012) Top ▲

1x01 Pilot
1x02 Mon Amour
1x03 Professional Courtesy
1x04 One Minute
1x05 Hanging On
1x06 Rear View Mirror
1x07 Two Families
1x08 Leaving the Station
1x09 It Ain't Easy
1x10 Merry Christmas, Etc.
1x11 God Has Spoken
1x12 Under the Knife
1x13 Warm and Dead
1x14 A Little Taste
1x15 Nazdarovya!
1x16 Viral
1x17 Better to Lie
1x18 Fireworks
1x19 A Coffin That Small
1x20 Ambition
1x21 Retaliation Hit
1x22 Leaders Lead
1x23 Let Her Go
1x24 A Hell of a Ride

Season 2 (2013) Top ▲

2x01 A Problem House
2x02 Episode #2.2
2x03 Defcon 1
2x04 A Nuisance Call
2x05 A Power Move
2x06 Joyriding
2x07 No Regrets
2x08 Rhymes with Shout
2x09 You Will Hurt Him
2x10 Not Like This
2x11 Shoved in My Face
2x12 Out with a Bang
2x13 Tonight's the Night
2x14 Virgin Skin
2x15 Keep Your Mouth Shut
2x16 A Rocket Blasting Off
2x17 When Things Got Rough
2x18 Until Your Feet Leave the Ground
2x19 A Heavy Weight
2x20 A Dark Day
2x21 One More Shot
2x22 Episode #2.22

Season 3 (2014) Top ▲

3x01 Always
3x02 Wow Me
3x03 Just Drive the Truck
3x04 Apologies Are Dangerous
3x05 The Nuclear Option
3x06 Madmen and Fools
3x07 Nobody Touches Anything
3x08 Chopper
3x09 Arrest in Transit
3x10 Santa Bites
3x11 Let Him Die
3x12 Ambush Predator
3x13 Three Bells
3x14 Call It Paradise
3x15 Headlong Toward Disaster
3x16 Red Rag the Bull
3x17 Forgive You Anything
3x18 Forgiving, Relentless, Unconditional
3x19 I Am the Apocalypse
3x20 You Know Where to Find Me
3x21 We Called Her Jellybean
3x22 Category 5
3x23 Spartacus

Season 4 (2015) Top ▲

4x01 Let It Burn
4x02 A Taste of Panama City
4x03 I Walk Away
4x04 Your Day Is Coming
4x05 Regarding This Wedding
4x06 2112
4x07 Sharp Elbows
4x08 When Tortoises Fly
4x09 Short and Fat
4x10 The Beating Heart
4x11 The Path of Destruction
4x12 Not Everyone Makes It
4x13 The Sky Is Falling
4x14 All Hard Parts
4x15 Bad for the Soul
4x16 Two Ts
4x17 What Happened to Courtney
4x18 On the Warpath
4x19 I Will Be Walking
4x20 The Last One for Mom
4x21 Kind of a Crazy Idea
4x22 Where the Collapse Started

Season 5 (2016) Top ▲

5x01 The Hose or the AnimalHD
5x02 Chicago FireHD
5x03 Scorched EarthHD
5x04 Nobody Else Is Dying TodayHD
5x05 I Held Her HandHD
5x06 That DayHD
5x07 Lift Each OtherHD
5x09 Some Make It, Some Don'tHD
5x10 The People We MeetHD
5x11 Who Lives and Who DiesHD
5x12 An Agent of the MachineHD
5x13 Trading in ScuttlebuttHD
5x14 PurgatoryHD
5x15 DeathtrapHD
5x16 Telling Her GoodbyeHD
5x17 Babies and FoolsHD
5x18 Take a KneeHD
5x19 Carry Their LegacyHD
5x20 Carry MeHD
5x21 Sixty DaysHD
5x22 My MiracleHD

Season 6 (2017) Top ▲

6x01 It Wasn't EnoughHD
6x02 Ignite on ContactHD
6x03 An Even Bigger SurpriseHD
6x04 A Breaking PointHD
6x05 Devil's BargainHD
6x06 Down Is BetterHD
6x07 A Man's LegacyHD
6x08 The Whole Point of Being RoommatesHD
6x09 SlamiganHD
6x10 SlamiganHD
6x11 Law of the JungleHD
6x12 The F Is ForHD
6x13 Hiding Not SeekingHD
6x14 Looking for a LifelineHD
6x15 The Chance to ForgiveHD
6x16 The One That Matters MostHD
6x17 Put White on MeHD
6x18 When They See Us ComingHD
6x19 Where I Want to BeHD
6x20 The Strongest Among UsHD
6x21 The Unrivaled StandardHD
6x22 One for the AgesHD
6x23 The Grand GestureHD

Season 7 (2018) Top ▲

7x01 A Closer EyeHD
7x02 Going to WarHD
7x03 Thirty Percent Sleight of HandHD
7x04 This Isn't CharityHD
7x05 A Volatile MixtureHD
7x06 All the ProofHD
7x07 What Will Define YouHD
7x08 The Solution to EverythingHD
7x09 Always a CatchHD
7x10 Inside These WallsHD
7x11 You ChooseHD
7x12 Make This RightHD
7x13 The PlungeHD
7x14 It Wasn't About HockeyHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login