It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (2005) It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (2005)

TV series 2005-????


Four young friends with big egos and slightly arrogant attitudes are the proprietors of an Irish bar in Philadelphia.


Season 1 (2005) Top ▲

1x02 Charlie Wants an Abortion

Season 2 (2006) Top ▲

2x03 Dennis and Dee Go on Welfare
2x05 Hundred Dollar Baby
2x07 The Gang Exploits a Miracle
2x09 Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody's Ass
2x10 Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad

Season 3 (2007) Top ▲

3x02 The Gang Gets Invincible
3x03 Dennis and Dee's Mom Is Dead
3x12 The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 1
3x15 The Gang Dances Their Asses Off

Season 5 (2009) Top ▲

5x05 The Waitress Is Getting Married
5x07 The Gang Wrestles for the Troops
5x10 The D.E.N.N.I.S. System
5x11 Mac and Charlie Write a MovieHD
5x12 The Gang Reignites the RivalryHD

Season 6 (2010) Top ▲

6x02 Dennis Gets Divorced
6x04 Mac's Big Break
6x05 Mac and Charlie: White Trash
6x09 Dee Reynolds: Shaping America's Youth
6x11 The Gang Gets Stranded in the Woods

Season 7 (2011) Top ▲

7x02 The Gang Goes to the Jersey Shore
7x03 Frank Reynolds' Little Beauties
7x04 Sweet Dee Gets Audited
7x10 How Mac Got Fat

Season 8 (2012) Top ▲

8x01 Pop-Pop: The Final Solution
8x02 The Gang Recycles Their Trash
8x03 Maureen Ponderosa's Wedding Massacre
8x06 Charlie's Mom Has Cancer

Season 9 (2013) Top ▲

9x02 Gun Fever Too: Still Hot
9x03 The Gang Tries Desperately to Win an Award
9x05 Mac Day
9x08 Flowers for Charlie

Season 10 (2015) Top ▲

10x01 The Gang Beats Boggs
10x02 The Gang Group Dates
10x03 Psycho Pete Returns
10x07 Mac Kills His Dad

Season 11 (2016) Top ▲

11x02 Frank Falls Out the Window
11x03 The Gang Hits the Slopes
11x04 Dee Made a Smut Film
11x05 Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs
11x06 Being Frank
11x07 The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Day Massacre Defense
11x09 The Gang Goes to Hell
11x10 The Gang Goes to Hell: Part Two

Season 12 (2017) Top ▲

12x01 The Gang Turns Black
12x02 The Gang Goes to a Water Park
12x03 Old Lady House: A Situation Comedy
12x04 Wolf Cola: A Public Relations Nightmare
12x05 Making Dennis Reynolds a Murderer
12x06 Hero or Hate Crime?
12x07 PTSDee
12x08 The Gang Tends Bar
12x09 A Cricket's Tale
12x10 Dennis' Double Life

Season 13 (2005) Top ▲

13x00 It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
13x01 The Gang Makes Paddy's Great AgainHD
13x02 The Gang EscapesHD
13x04 Time's Up for the GangHD
13x05 The Gang Gets New WheelsHD
13x06 The Gang Solves the Bathroom ProblemHD
13x07 The Gang Does a Clip ShowHD
13x09 The Gang Wins the Big GameHD
13x10 Mac Finds His PrideHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login